(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kulin Matrimony > Canada Matrimony

Kulin Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kulin Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : M.Sc.



Our daughter passed her O'Level and A'Level under University of London (UK). She pursued her B.Pharm from University of Pune and master's degree in Biotechnology from Australia; then worked as lecturer in a private university in Bangladesh. She grew up in Chittagong and Kolkata and is a Canadian PR since 2015. She is now a front-end developer in toronto. Me and my wife are working as professors in a public university in Bangladesh. Her younger brother is working as software engineer in Hong Kong after completing his B. Engineering at HKU. If you are interested, please message us with your contact details as we are not a paid member.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada, Canada
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



We are a family of four. My husband and I were born and raised in Delhi. We have been living in Vancouver, British Columbia for the past 20+ yrs, Our daughter (Esha) just finished her master's degree in Clinical Psychology and is currently pursuing her PhD in Vancouver, BC Canada and would NOT like to re-locate at least until completion of PhD. (she is also currently working as a clinical counsellor) We are not planning to get her married in a RUSH, and we would like that suitable candidate should know each other, after marriage she would like to continue her profession. We are Canadian citizens and have strong ties to both India and Canada. We have a strong belonging to Indian & Bengali culture and are very much involved in community cultural program. Please contact if you are USA/Canada Citizen or Residence only

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Canada
  • Education : M.Phil.
  • Occupation : Education Professional



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She completed her MA & MPhil from JNU, Delhi (Graduation from LSR, New Delhi). She is currently working as an education professional in McGill University in Canada and is pursuing her PHD. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in our own house in Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi. As my daughter would be staying in Canada for the next few years, prospective grooms in Canada would be ideal

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Edmonton, Canada
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce



I have created this profile for my daughter. She has done her master's degree and is searching for a suitable job. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Gurgaon India